2019 Summer Tournament Results

Troy Donato is our champion. John Mullarkey was the other finalist. Score was 6-2, 6-2.

Olie Berlic is our champion. Vidyasagar Vasamsetty was the other finalist. Score was 7-5, 6-4.

Eric Kanse and Troy Donato are the champions.  Zhenia Babak and Amit Kumar were the other finalist.  Score 6-1, 4-6, 1-0 (10-6)

Ibelise Smith is our champion. Mercedes Diaz was the other finalist. Score was 6-1, 6-1.

Jessica and Charlene Sun are the champions. Wen He and Jane Lu were the other finalist.  Score was 6-2, 6-2.

Colleen Craft and Chris Jones are the champions. Alyse Bazinet and Troy Donato  were the other finalist. Score was 1-6, 6-4, 1-0 (10-7)

History of Tournament Results: